In Covid Level 2, the NZ Herefords Office will be open 8.30 am - 4.30pm Monday - Thursday.
VIEW THE SPRING BULL SALE CALENDAR

Council & Staff

The Hereford Association Council consisting of twelve councillors represents Hereford breeders from all regions of New Zealand. Maintaining the Hereford breed’s strategic position in the beef industry is of paramount importance to the Council. Council elections are held annually, with individual councilors coming up for re-election on a two-year rotational basis. President, Vice-President and Treasurer positions are all two-year terms.

The Hereford Council are always open to approaches from members for advice on many issues.


 

President

Mr Gray Pannett


RD 2
ROXBURGH
p: 03 446 6833
m: 021 618 358
e: pannetts@xtra.co.nz

Vice President

Mr Robert Peacock

 
 
 1021 Tripp Settlement Road
RD 21
GERALDINE  7991
p: 03 6922893
m: 021 142 8134
e: robert@orarigorge.co.nz 

 

Treasurer

Mr Gray Pannett
RD 2
ROXBURGH
p: 03 446 6833
e: pannetts@xtra.co.nz
 
 
 

Councillors

Mr Colin Corney
72 Berquist Road
RD 1
OHAUPO
p: 07 823 6252
e: colraine.herefords@xtra.co.nz  

Mr Andrew Russo
75 Mill Road
RD 1, Ohaupo
HAMILTON 
p: 07 8236283
e: andrew_m_russo@hotmail.com
 
Mr Robert Kane
Westholm
RD 1
GORE
p: 03 204 8236
e: westholm@farmside.co.nz
 
Mr Philip Shepherd
1070 Wainui Road
RD 1
KAEO
p: 09 405 0983
e: philip@otengiherefords.co.nz 
 
 
Mr Chris Jeffries
Hawkridge Run Ltd,
1412 Domett Road, RD 2
Cheviot 7382
p: 03 319 8585
m: 027 460 8849
e: hawkridge@amuri.net      
 
Mrs Eilieen McWilliam

150 Te Kopi Road, RD 4
Masterton 5884
p: 06 372 7861
m: 027 6028597
e: mcwilliamae@gmail.com

 Mr Alan Cook
P O Box 441
Feilding  4740
p: 027 944 1179
e: freddagg1979@gmail.com
 
Mr Willy Muir
557 Waiuku-Otaua Road, RD 2,
Waiuku  2682
p:  09 235 2983
m: 027 677 0861
e: keelymuir@xtra.co.nz

General Manager

Mrs Posy Moody


PO Box 503
FEILDING
p: 06 323 0745
e: manager@herefords.co.nz

Coordinator/Administrator

Mrs Christine Nagel
 
PO Box 503
FEILDING
p: 06 323 0745
e: office@herefords.co.nz

 

 

Hereford Prime


 Laurie Paterson - Chair

C/- NZ Hereford Association
P O Box 503
FEILDING
p: 03 207 2835
e: paterson@farmside.co.nz
 
Natalie Campbell
Hereford Prime Brand Manager
p: 0277 323 448
e:herefordprime@pbbnz.com

NZH

75 South Street , PO Box 503,
Feilding 4740, New Zealand.
P. +64 6 323 0745
F. +64 6 323 3878
E. office@herefords.co.nz

NZH Social Media Links

NZH Business Partners

Copyright © 2020 NZ Herefords | Designed by BMR Creative | Site built by NYX | Login